About—Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam
Erasmus Universiteit Rotterdam

Erasmus University Rotterdam is a university in the Netherlands, located in Rotterdam. The university is named afterDesiderius Erasmus Roterodamus, a 15th century humanist and theologian. The university has seven faculties and focuses on four areas of expertise
Health – Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences/Erasmus MC and institute of Health Policy & Management (iBMG)
Wealth – Erasmus School of Economics and Rotterdam School of Management, Erasmus University
Governance – Erasmus School of Law and Faculty of Social Sciences
Culture – Erasmus School of History, Culture and Communication, Faculty of Social Sciences and Faculty of Philosophy